fearoftrains

tummy trouble
2002-04-23

huh.

i really don't know what to do with myself right now. camilla and i handed in our theses today. they gave us these horrible green and black dr. seuss hats with aliens on them. it's kinda nice, since you can pick out other kids who are finished from across campus and make lots of noise, but they are still the ugliest things i have ever seen.

i have not done my errands yet. maybe tomorrow, when i am in a more errand-like mood. today i just need to sit and think about what i have done. jeeebus!

last night say came to the office and we went to the pdox and then rented atlantis and i ate too much mac+cheese and felt gross but the movie was really good. the animation was cool, and there were no obnoxious disney talking animal characters. i recommend it. we finished the movie at about two am, though, and i was real tired. i skipped my am class and took a german test (did not fail, i think) and then skipped my pm class to hand in the T. such is life. i have been sitting around, confused, for a while since then.

there is so much crap that i need to do tomorrow. so much crap. my head hurts. my stomach hurts. i need some sort of antacid thing, because i have been unbelieveably flatulent lately. fucking amazing how much i fart these days. then there's the headaches. i wonder if they are related. i should stop drinking coffee... back to tea now that i do not need the boost.

i am excited to eat carbon this summer. all bar-b-q's ,all the time!

(the two bottom pictures are of my mom and dad (right), and my mom(right). the top right corner is me, clipping my nails...)

diaryland learn a little archive newest bestest! one of the best things in the world good friend!