fearoftrains

THISSUCKS
2002-05-29

fucking goddamn. shitfireballs. hellcrap.

i would likt to go on the record and say that i FUCKING HATE my car. it causes me nothing but grief and MONEY. why? because i am an idiot, and thought that the really really cute 72 volvo would be a good deal. fuck that. attention all: never buy a volvo. ever. they are decent cars but once the break they mean business. every older volvo i have ever seen has a rear main seal leak. this is a small, three dollar wahser which requires removing the whole transmission in order to replace. fuck that. my current problem: my car does not run. it hasn't for a few months. it has a flat tire. the city of portland decided that my car is abandoned, and therefore decided to TOW IT AWAY, because i did not get the flat tire fixed within five days. i thought they wanted me to move it away from the stop sign. oh, no. i still got a $25 ticket, and it will cost me $106 (why the 6? i have no idea) to get it back, let alone the $50 or more to tow the fucker back to my house. then another $50 or so to get the fucking tire fucking fixed. CRAPHOLE.

diaryland learn a little archive newest bestest! one of the best things in the world good friend!