fearoftrains

tainted love ooohhhooo tainted love
2002-09-19

sound: soft cell 'non-stop erotic cabaret'

nar! life is slow, then fast, then dead. my father was bitten by a tick which carried and gave him lyme disease, which is shitty, but hopefully caught early enough that it will not be detrimental. a woman called me on the phone to sell me trash bags MADE BY BLIND PEOPLE so i hung up on her. peter and i watched the first survivor thailand, and we know now that we will have to keep watching this shit. i made holes in the wall with small nails. i ate these fucked up cookies that are gross in a delicious sort of way. i didn't have to go to work so fucking early today but then i did, stupid stupid. bread enters through the back door and expects to go out throught the front door. i think he likes having them so close. i think i will make my homepage my diary so that i will be more motivated to change it more freaking often NOT THAT ANYONE READS IT, AM I RIGHT? FUCK. fuck. this is my tattoo finally i have a photo of it and i love it like i love cookies and my boy and my cats rrrowr.

diaryland learn a little archive newest bestest! one of the best things in the world good friend!