fearoftrains

twinge of regret followed by a need to sleep it off
2003-06-29

holy shit, i am so much the bad lady.

i am now back from my diaryland vacation. it was nice, yes, but now i am ready again to share my life with strangers.

i have quit my job

i am still in portland

my cats are slightly larger

i have been working out

i bought a new speedy bike

it is early in the morning

tomorrow i move quickly from east to west with the help of an aeroplane

in two days i will have the beginnings of a new tattoo

soon enough i will be posting photos of my life and times

i have missed you, diaryland.

heart,

me

p.s. if anyone is on that evil friendster thing, lemme know. i'm totally hooked. like a fish!

diaryland learn a little archive newest bestest! one of the best things in the world good friend!