fearoftrains

me and my hooha!
2003-08-07

o please someone needs to get on my butt about this thing, this diaryland thing that i am so bad about. also! does anyone want to buy one of my soaps? or toys?

just kidding. i quit my job and am trying to make a living (ha!) selling my wares. not so good so far. so far.

say the following:

microscope hog

notice how much is sounds like:

my crisco pog

and then think about pogs made of crisco and rubbing them all over your body.

next:

plum jam

or plumbjamb, also acceptable.

this has been a week of funny stuff, no shit!

please go see the movie yamakasi, directed by luc besson and so freaking goooooooooood.

bla de bla de bla. m a y b e e e , if i always sequester time in the middle of the night, i could be more consistent with this b.s. but for now we shall seeeeee.

hooooohah!

diaryland learn a little archive newest bestest! one of the best things in the world good friend!